custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Portland

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Forty One 11 apartments! At Forty One 11 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
05/22/2024


k
04/20/2024

Great family vibe amongst the residents & the management team! Wonderful place to live. Close to everything. Easy access to public transportation and a lot of cool people live here! Me definitely being one of them haha. 🥂 Cheers to the fortyone11 fam fam & management team.

P
04/19/2024

I am on my third lease at the location and happily call it my home. Heather and Grace in the office are two of the nicest people I have ever met. Maintenance is efficient and friendly. The building community looks out for each other, frequently hanging out in the lobby catching up on things and forming genuine bonds, especially in the cold months where we all somehow managed to feed each other. Also. The coffee. How I love the free coffee. The neighborhood itself is a nice quiet slice of Portland with outstanding public transit and friendly local merchants, as well as walking distance from some of the best restaurants in the city. Pricing is extremely competitive for the neighborhood with flexible lease options. As long as current management is in place, I wouldn't even consider living anywhere else.

V
02/10/2024

Seemingly solid and awesome spot so far. The elevator and fob key has made moving somewhat painless (I’ve experienced quite a few flights of stairs on moving-days before). Grace and Heather have been helpful. Tons of parking on the side streets, and the neighborhood around the complex seems downright pleasant (lots of family homes and yards). Had the pleasure of talking to a lot of residents while lugging boxes and I have yet to meet anyone that’s lived here less than a year- everyone digs the location.

M
02/08/2024


J
12/14/2023


J
12/04/2023


U
11/10/2023


S
11/10/2023

I moved in in January of 2024 and am about to come up on one year so I thought this was the time to write about my experience here at fortyOne11! Since Heather, Grace and Dan have taken over management and maintenance things have been great. Heather and Grace have been open and inviting, creating fun community events and contests. Dan is so good at making sure maintenance requests are taken care of quickly and in a timely manner. I often see all three of the management team here well past office hours working diligently to make sure things keep going smoothly and the communities needs are met. They regularly ask me and other community members what we think would improve the community. Heather, Grace and Dan all deserve a raise and a bonus for all of their overtime and hard work. Thank y'all for taking great care of the community.

A
08/12/2023

My experience has been wonderful so far! Grace from the management team made our application and move-in process simple by always being attentive and answering all of my questions promptly (and I have a lot of them, haha!). It’s clear that there is a lot of thought and care that goes into making sure that residents have a good experience. My fiancé and I moved into our apartment today and were welcomed by the other manager, Heather, who was very kind and went out of her way to make sure that everything was in order when we got here. The apartment was absolutely pristine and sparkling when I arrived! Not a speck of dirt or dust anywhere and it had brand new appliances. All of the other residents we’ve encountered so far have been extremely pleasant and nice. We heard from one of them that the maintenance here is great, and that if there is ever an issue, they will take care of it right away. We also ran into the maintenance man (didn’t catch his name yet because we were occupied with carrying some furniture) in the lobby and he was super friendly and asked us if we’re liking our unit and that he’s had it ready for a little while now. Also, the surrounding neighborhood is awesome. You’re right between the Alberta St and Williams Ave, so there’s a ton of restaurants, shops, cafes, galleries, and just a lot of fun things to do within walking distance. Everything has been great so far and I would recommend this apartment complex to anyone!


Call Us
(800) 353-0267
Address
4111 North East Martin Luther King Junior Boulevard
Portland, OR 97211
Office Hours
Monday-Saturday 10:00am - 06:00pm

×
"